Ei Nei


In stock

Ei Nei is comprised of Dane Fujiwara (Wailuku), Grant Kono (Oneawa), and Ekolu Chang (Kāne`ohe).  After having been on their own successful musical paths for some time, Ei Nei began their journey  in 2016 and the following year this new trio captured the title at the Made in Hawai‘i Kani Ka Pila Grille Talent Search.  Together, they feature a smooth vocal blend with rich harmonies and a refreshing glimpse into the traditional past with their sights set on the future of Hawaiian music.

2020 Nā Hōkū Hanohano Award Winner:
Most Promising Artists of the Year

SKU: 1587